AIW.jpg

Awakening Inner Wisdom

Your inward journey towards Realizational Intelligence

Each and every one of us has intelligence – albeit in different areas and at differing levels. Many a times, our intelligence is based on past experiences derived from limiting conclusions or fixated judgments arising from prior conditional perceptions. It seldom arises from an authentic realisation of what the situation truly is. Wisdom holds the key. Not the kind of wisdom that is derived from external learnings. Rather, it is wisdom that is innate within each of us; awaiting our awakening, our realisation. It is a sacred wisdom that can be realised, directly experienced by anyone, irrespective of race, religion or belief. Wisdom is universal. Through wisdom, life truly begins as everything is now correctly seen with compassion and understanding. Happiness then is no longer an option, but a welcomed result.

TRAINER   Hor Tuck Loon

PREREQUISITE  Preferences will be given to those who have completed a “Mindfulness—A Starting Point ↗” workshop. Please check with us if you feel you have other relevant experiences.

EXCHANGE  Expenses to enable this workshop to take place have been fully sponsored by WISE.

VENUE  WISE Centre at Kelana Jaya

CONTACT   Yoke Fong 016-2122649 | Call/SMS 017-2933699 

AVAILABLE DATES

AIW18 – Thu 1 Mar, Sun 4 Mar, Thu 8 Mar, Sun 11 Mar, (skip Thu 15 & Sun 18), Thu 22 Mar 2018, 8pm–10pm (5 sessions)*  - [ COMPLETED ]
AIW19 – Wed 11 Apr, Fri 13 Apr, (skip Wed 18 Apr), Wed 25 Apr, 2 May & 9 May 2018, 8pm–10pm (5 sessions) - [ REGISTER HERE  ↗ ]
AIW20 – Wed 30 May, Thu 31 May, Wed 6 Jun, Thu 7 Jun, Wed 13 Jun 2018, 8pm-10pm (5 sessions) - [ REGISTER HERE  ↗ ]
AIW21 – Thurs, 9 Aug - 6 Sep 2018, 8pm–10pm (5 sessions) - [ REGISTER HERE  ↗ ]
AIW22 – Thurs, 11 Oct - 15 Nov 2018 (skip 25 Oct), 8pm–10pm (5 sessions) - [ REGISTER HERE  ↗ ]

* There is slight change of dates for AIW18 from what was announced previously. Our apologies.

Click on the link following the dates of your choice to register online. Upon registration, should you be unable to attend the course due to unforeseen circumstances, kindly let us know in advance so that we can offer the sponsored space to someone else, who is on the waiting list.